Requests for information and access to the Sigmund Freud Archives, Inc., should be made to:

Louis Rose

Department of History
Otterbein University
Westerville, Ohio 43081

lrose@otterbein.edu

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Director
Louis Rose

Department of History
Otterbein University
Westerville, Ohio 43081

lrose@otterbein.edu

President

Jennifer Stuart
11 Riverside Drive, #8FE
New York, NY 10023

jstuartphd@gmail.com

Secretary

Nellie L. Thompson
520 West 114th Street, #21
New York, NY 10025

nelliet100@aol.com

Treasurer
W. Craig Tomlinson
15 West 94th Street
New York, NY 10025
wct3@columbia.edu

Harold P. Blum
Executive Director Emeritus

23 The Hemlocks

Roslyn Estates, NY 11576

hpblum1@gmail.com

John F. Crow

15 West 72nd Street

New York, NY 10023

jfcrow@med.cornell.edu

George E. Gross

1045 Park Avenue

New York, NY 10028

gegross8@gmail.com

Samuel Herschkowitz

122 Willow Street

Brooklyn, NY 11201

docsam122@gmail.com

Deanna Holtzman
1400 Ardmoor Drive
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
dholtzphd@aol.com

John S. Kafka

7834 Aberdeen Road

Bethesda, MD 20814

drjkafka@gmail.com

Sudhir Kakar

Pulwaddo Pequeno

Benaulim, Salcete

Goa, India 403716

kpkakar@hotmail.com

Anton O. Kris
16 Channing Place
Cambridge, MA 02138
aok@kris.org

Peter J. Loewenberg

448 Levering Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90024

peterl@ucla.edu

Henry Nunberg

275 Central Park West, #10E

New York, NY 10024

phoenix475@aol.com

John M. Ross
443 East 87th Street
New York, NY 10128
lmlross@aol.com